Virtual Open Houses: Intern & Study Abroad Program Exploration by Global Experiences & AIFS

Global Experiences and AIFS will be hosting "Virtual Open Houses: intern & Study Abroad Program Exploration".

Chaminade students can study abroad through their programs because Chaminade is affiliated with AIFS and Global Experiences. 

16 sessios will be offered and each session is about 30 minutes long. They have created major-specific sessions.

Business & Marketing Open House

Monday, September 21st, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, September 24th,  at 12pm PST/3pm EST

Engineering & Computer Science Open House

Monday, September 28th, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, October 1st, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

Communications & Media Open House

Monday, October 5th, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, October 8th, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

The Arts Open House

Tuesday, October 13th, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, October 15th, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

Liberal Arts Open House

Monday, October 19th, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, October 22nd, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

Health Sciences Open House

Monday, October 26th, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, October 29th, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

Sciences/STEM Open House

Monday, November 2nd, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, November 5th, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

Education Open House

Monday, November 9th, at 9am PST/12pm EST
Thursday, November 13th, at 12pm PST/3pm EST

It is a great opportunity to learn about your options that you can take advantage of during your college life. It is still uncertain when international traveling will be open widely. If not now, you can start gathering information for your future semesters. 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact advising@chainade.edu. 

Monday, October 19 at 6:00am to 6:30am

Virtual Event
Event Type

Academic

Audience

Students, Day Undergraduate Students

Website

https://www2.globalexperiences.com/we...

Department
Advising & Career Development
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity